Click Here
PARENT  INFORMATION

Term dates

Term 1 (11 Week Term) 2017

Start

End

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Fri, 14 Apr 2018

Easter
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Mon, 2 Apr 2018

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2018

Start

End

Tue, 1 May 2018

Fri, 6 July 2018

 

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2018

Start

End

Thur, 26 Jul 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Term 4 (9 Week Term) 2018

Start

End

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

New Year's Day

Monday, 01 January 

Australia Day

 Friday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 30 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 31 March

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 01 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 02 April

Anzac Day

Wednesday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 11 June

*Bank Holiday

Monday, 06 August

Labour Day

Monday, 01 October

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Wednesday, 26 December

 

 

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend