Click Here
PARENT  INFORMATION
Start dates Monday 30 January Prep, Year 1-7 | Tuesday 31 January Year 8-12 | Wednesday 1 February Kindy
View more

Term dates

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Mon, 30 Jan 2023

Prep, Year 1-6 and Year 7

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

Year 8-12

Wed, 1 February 2023 

Kindy

Thu, 6 Apr 2023

Easter
Fri, 7 Apr 2023
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Mon, 10 Apr 2023

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Wed, 26 Apr 2023

Fri, 30 Jun 2023

 

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Wed, 19 Jul 2023

Fri, 22 Sep 2023

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2023

Start

End

Mon, 9 Oct 2023

Thu, 7 Dec 2023

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2023

New Year's Day
(in lieu of 01 Jan)

Monday, 02 January 

Australia Day

 Thursday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 7 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 8 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 9 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 10 April

Anzac Day

Tuesday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 12 June

Labour Day

Monday, 02 October

Christmas Day

Monday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 26 December

 

 

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend