Click Here
PARENT  INFORMATION
Monday 10 October 2022 - Wednesday 14 December 2022
View more

Term dates

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Fri, 8 Apr 2022

Easter
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022

 

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Fri, 23 Sep 2022

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2022

Start

End

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

New Year's Day
(in lieu of 01 Jan)

Monday, 03 January 

Australia Day

 Wednesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 16 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 17 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 18 April

Anzac Day

Monday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 13 June

Labour Day

Monday, 03 October

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Monday, 26 December

Christmas Day
(in lieu of Sunday 25 Dec)

Tuesday 27 December 

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend