Click Here
PARENT  INFORMATION
Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
view more

Term dates

Term 1 (11 Week Term) 2019

Start

End

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Fri, 12 Apr 2018

Easter
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2019

Start

End

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Fri, 5 July 2019

 

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2019

Start

End

Thur, 25 Jul 2019

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Term 4 (9 Week Term) 2019

Start

End

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, 01 January 

Australia Day
(in lieu of 26 Jan)

 Monday, 28 January

Good Friday

Friday, 19 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 20 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 21 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 22 April

Anzac Day

Thursday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 10 June

*Bank Holiday

Monday, 05 August

Labour Day

Monday, 07 October

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Thursday, 26 December

 

 

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend