Click Here
PARENT  INFORMATION
Tue 5 October 2021 - Wed 8 December 2021
View more

Term dates

Term 1 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Thur, 1 Apr 2021

Easter
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

 

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Term 4 (10 Week Term) 2021

Start

End

Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, 01 January 

Australia Day

 Tuesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 02 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 03 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 04 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 05 April

Anzac Day

Sunday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 14 June

Labour Day

Monday, 04 October

Christmas Day

Saturday, 25 December

**Boxing Day
(in lieu of 26 Dec)

Monday, 27 December

 

 

* Applies to banks and certain financial institutions - see Retail Trading Act 2008.
** From 31/12/11, the Holiday Act provides for an extra public holiday to be added when Christmas Day or Boxing Day falls on a weekend