Parents

Calendar

June

8:40AM-3PM
29
Jan
8:40AM-3PM
30
Jan
8:40AM-3PM
01
Feb
4PM-7PM
12
Feb
8AM-3PMCrosslands Convention Centre
21
Feb
8AM-3PMKatoomba Christian Conference Centre
21
Feb
9AM-2PM
28
Feb
8:40AM-3PM
07
Mar
8AM-3PM
11
Mar
9AM-3PM
12
Mar
12AM-12AM
13
Mar
8AM-3PM
14
Mar
8AM-3PM
20
Mar
8:38PM-8:38PM
26
Mar
9AM-10AM
28
Mar

Prep - Year 6

8AM-3PM
29
Mar
8AM-2PM
01
Apr
8:40AM-3PM
02
Apr
9AM-2PM
09
Apr
12AM-12AMClintonville Lodge
11
Apr
12AM-12AM
12
Apr
9AM-1PM
12
Apr
12AM-12AM
25
Apr
12AM-12AM
29
Apr
4PM-7PM
01
May
9AM-2PM
02
May
9AM-2PM
09
May
9AM-2PM
10
May
4PM-8PM
14
May
8AM-3PMThe Tops
15
May
9AM-3PM
15
May
9AM-3PMBulli Beach
15
May
9AM-2PMOff Campus
20
May
8AM-3PMGlenworth Valley
22
May
9AM-2PM
26
May
8AM-4PM
28
May
9AM-2PM
31
May
9AM-2PM
03
Jun
9AM-2PMOff campus
05
Jun
8AM-4PM
10
Jun

Public Holiday

9AM-2PM
13
Jun
9AM-2PM
14
Jun
4PM-9PM
23
Jun
9AM-4PM
24
Jun
9AM-2PM
01
Jul
4PM-4PM
05
Jul
11:36AM-11:37AM
24
Jul
9AM-3PM
01
Aug
9AM-3PM
05
Aug
9AM-3PM
12
Aug
4:30PM-6PM
22
Aug
11:37AM-11:37AM
27
Sep
11:41AM-11:41AM
14
Oct
11:42AM-11:42AM
11
Dec

Term 1

Monday 29 January 2024

Term 1 starts for Prep, Years 1-7

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Term 1 starts for Years 8-12

Thursday 1 February 2024

Term 1 starts for Kindy

Monday 12 February 2024

Meet the Teacher Evening

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Year 12 Retreat

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Year 7 Network Camp

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Primary Zone Swimming Carnival

Monday 11 March 2024

Stage 2 Day of Worship

Wednesday 13 March 2024

NAPLAN

Thursday 14 March 2024

Stage 1 Day of Worship

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Harmony Day

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Make March Purple

Thursday 28 March 2024

Easter Hat Parade

Friday 29 March 2024

Good Friday

Monday 1 April 2024

Easter Monday

Tuesday 2 April 2024

HSC Mid-Course Exams

Tuesday 9 April 2024

Secondary School Cross Country

Thursday 11 April 2024

Year 8 Camp

Friday 12 April 2024

Term 1 Ends

Friday 12 April 2024

Prep - Year 1 Fun Day

Term 2

Thursday 25 April 2024

Anzac Day

Monday 29 April 2024

Term 2 Starts

Wednesday 1 May 2024

Year 7 - 11 Interim Report Night

Thursday 2 May 2024

Secondary Athletics Carnival

Thursday 9 May 2024

Primary Athletics Carnival

Friday 10 May 2024

Mothers Day Stall

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Year 12 Mid report night

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Year 10 Camp

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Year 9 Connect Camp

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Year 10 Connect Camp

Monday 20 May 2024

Stage 3 Day of Worship

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Year 9 Camp

Sunday 26 May 2024

Reconciliation Week

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Year 6 Canberra Trip

Friday 31 May 2024

CSSA State Cross Country (Primary & Secondary)

Monday 3 June 2024

Stage 5 Day of Worship

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Stage 6 Day or Worship

Monday 10 June 2024

King's Birthday

Thursday 13 June 2024

Primary School Photo Day

Friday 14 June 2024

Secondary School Photo Day

Sunday 23 June 2024

iNight

Monday 24 June 2024

Pupil Free Day

Monday 1 July 2024

NAIDOC Week

Friday 5 July 2024

Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Term 3 Starts

Thursday 1 August 2024

Primary Zone Athletics Carnival

Monday 5 August 2024

HSC Trial Exams

Monday 12 August 2024

Education Week

Thursday 22 August 2024

Open Day

Friday 27 September 2024

Term 3 Ends

Term 4

Monday 14 October 2024

Term 4 Starts

Wednesday 11 December 2024

Term 4 Ends